Steering Committee 2020

Officers

Blanca Ramirez – Co-Chair

Hudson Housing Capital

630 Fifth Avenue

Rockefeller Center, 28th Floor

New York, New York 10111

T: (212) 218-4462

C: (631) 982-5780

blanca.ramirez@hudsonhousing.com

 

Tammie Fitzpatrick – Co-Chair      

Community Basics, Inc.

941 Wheatland Ave, Suite 204

Lancaster, PA 17603

T: (717) 509-5713

tfitzpatrick@communitybasics.com

Karen Harris – Secretary

CohnReznick

500 East Pratt Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

karen.harris@cohnreznick.com

Rada Lisitsa – Treasurer

Wells Fargo Community Lending & Investment

123 South Broad Street, 9th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19109

T: (215) 670-4346

C: (267) 255-7305

rada.lisitsa@wellsfargo.com

Members

Vidhi Anderson

Presby’s Inspired Life

2000 Joshua Road

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

T: (610) 260-1101

vidhi.anderson@presbysinspiredlife.org

 

Jaqueline Camp

WRT

1700 Market Street, 28th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19103

T: (215) 430-5059

C: (610) 716-7329

jcamp@wrtdesign.com

 

Chris Paul     

Diamond & Associates

18 West Evergreen Avenue

First Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19118

T: (215) 732-3600 ext 103

C: (267) 847-9070

chris@diamondandassociates.com  

 

Penny Indictor

Berman Indictor LLP

2.0 University Place

30 North 41st Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

T: (215) 825-9734

indictor@bermanindictor.com

Allison Beresnyak Karakis

Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh

601 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

T:(412) 288-7302

C: (412) 660-8176

allison.karakis@fhlb-pgh.com

Michelle Yarbrough Korb

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

Union Trust Building

501 Grant Street

Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

michelle.yarbroughkorb@bipc.com

Trish Schoor

Senior Law Center

VOCA Project Admin and Compliance Specialist

1500 JFK Blvd., Suite 1501

Philadelphia, PA 19102

tschoor@gmail.com

Maria Buckley

Stone Sherick Consulting Group

230 N. 2nd Street, Suite 3D

Philadelphia, PA 19106

T: (215) 627-8877

mbuckley@sherickpm.com

Katya Noreika

LISC Philadelphia

718 Arch Street, Suite 500 South

Philadelphia, PA 19106

T: (215) 923-3801

knoreika@lisc.org

Jeni Cooper

PNC Bank

Tower at PNC Plaza

300 Fifth Avenue

PT-PTWR-25-5

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

jeni.cooper@pnc.com

Megan Krider

Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh

601 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

T:(412) 288-4577

megan.krider@fhlb-pgh.com

Elizabeth Harriger

McKonly & Asbury

415 Fallowfield Road

Camp Hill, PA 17011

T: (717) 972-5729

eharriger@macpas.com

 

Angela Steele

New Courtland Elder Services

6970 Germantown

Philadelphia, PA 19119

T: (267) 455-7747

asteele@NewCourtland.org

Laura Northup 

Mullin & Lonergan Associates, Inc. & Affiliates

Slate Hill Business Center

2 Kacey Court, Suite 201

Camp Hill, PA  17011

T: (717) 731-1161 x209

C: (717) 451-5035

lauran@mandl.net

 

 

%d bloggers like this: