2022 STEERING COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

Tammie Fitzpatrick – Co-chair 
HDC
4-6 W King St
suite 4, Lancaster, PA 17603-3824

tfitzpatrick@hdcweb.org

Karen Harris – Co-chair
Cohn Reznick
500 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Karen.Harris@CohnReznick.com

Jeni Cooper – Treasurer
PNC Bank
300 Fifth Ave
Pt-Ptwr-25-5, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
jeni.cooper@pnc.com
 
Jacquelyn Sims  – Secretary
The Maple Corporation
1617 John F Kennedy Blvd Suite 1560
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jacquelyn@maplehousing.org

Blanca Ramirez – Previous Chair
Hudson Housing Capital
630 Fifth Avenue
Rockefeller Center, 28th Floor
New York, New York 10111
blanca.ramirez@hudsonhousing.com

Rada Lisitsa – Previous Treasurer
Wells Fargo Community Lending & Investment
123 South Broad Street, 9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
rada.lisitsa@wellsfargo.com

MEMBERS

Vidhi Anderson
Presby’s Inspired Life
2000 Joshua Road
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
vidhi.anderson@presbysinspiredlife.org

Allison Beresnyak Karakis
Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh
601 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
allison.karakis@fhlb-pgh.com

Lacey Blasco
Cohn Reznick
500 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
lacey.blasco@cohnreznick.com

Maria Buckley
Stone Sherick Consulting Group
230 N. 2nd Street, Suite 3D
Philadelphia, PA 19106
mbuckley@sherickpm.com

Rebekah Cineus
Community First Fund
51 S Duke St Ste 400
Lancaster, PA 17602
Cine274433@alvernia.edu

Jada Greenhowe
PHFA
211 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
JGreenhowe@phfa.org

Elizabeth Harriger
McKonly & Asbury
415 Fallowfield Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
eharriger@macpas.com

Penny Indictor
Berman Indictor LLP
2.0 University Place
30 North 41st Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
indictor@bermanindictor.com

Tameata Jordan
Inglis Housing Corporation
2566 Belmont Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131-2799
tameata.jordan@inglis.org
 
Megan Krider
Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh
601 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
megan.krider@fhlb-pgh.com
 
Elaine Magil
CINNAIRE
100 W 10th St
Wilmington, DE 19894
EMagil@cinnaire.com
 
Shannon Mowery
Pennrose
1301 North 31st Street

 

Philadelphia, PA 19121
smowery@pennrose.com
 
Katya Noreika
LISC Philadelphia
718 Arch Street, Suite 500 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106
knoreika@lisc.org
 
Jessica Smith Perry
Urban Redevelopment Authority
200 Ross Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
jsmithperry@ura.org
 
Andi Sheaffer
Diamond & Associates
18 West Evergreen Avenue, 1st Floor
Philadelphia PA 19118
andi@diamondandassociates.com

Angela Steele
New Courtland Elder Services
6970 Germantown
Philadelphia, PA 19119
asteele@NewCourtland.org

Sireen Tucker
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 51st floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599

tuckers@ballardspahr.com
 
Michelle Yarbrough Korb
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
Union Trust Building
501 Grant Street
Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
michelle.yarbroughkorb@bipc.com
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: